Affiliated Chapter of ASHHRA

AHHRA Officers

2018 Officers


Gaynell Jenkins, PHR

Senior Healthcare Recruiter – Mountain Vista Medical Center – Seward Healthcare

Past President/Treasurer

Debbie Hanratty, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Manager – Pyramid Peak


Mark Timm, SPHR

Executive Director of Human Resources – Yavapai Regional Medical Center


Gary Pastore, MSL, CHHR

Director of Human Resources – HonorHealth


2018 Board Members


Crystal Enojos, Human Resources Leader – Maricopa County

Judie Goe, BSN, SWP – Consultant – Insightment Resources

Gareth Holdstock, SPHR, SHRM-SCP – Chief Human Resources Officer – Tenant Healthcare

Wick Lewis, SPHR, Vice President Human Resources – Mt. Graham Regional Medical Center

Angela Tyson, PHR Director of Human Resources – Honor Health


2018 Staff

Coral Votroubek – KCA Association Management

ASHHRA Executive Director

Catherine Carruth

ASHHRA Region 8 Representative

Tina Boeckenstedt

Log In

Connect With Us

First Look at ASHHRA Conference Videos:

What People Are Saying About AHHRA

"The Arizona Healthcare Human Resources Association (AHHRA) has provided me with partners who are there to help, support, and guide me in my HR career. One key way they have developed me is through education sessions that help me understand HR at a higher level and provides innovative solutions to complex HR issues. As I continue to progress and build my career in HR I have found the leadership team and members of AHHRA to be very supportive and helpful in my development. I will stay with the organization and support it because I know this team is here to help HR professionals understand healthcare HR at a higher level and I appreciate that."

Scott Hanson, Director of HR