Affiliated Chapter of ASHHRA



Register for the Annual Conference now and get a deeply discounted rate for your membership. Offer expires when conference registration closes.

Renewing Memberships

If your membership has expired, please login and you will be directed to renew your membership

Thank you for your interest in joining the Arizona Healthcare Human Resources Association (AHHRA). Through an AHHRA membership, you will have access to frequent professional development meetings on a variety of HR topics, the ability to serve as a committee or board member, the opportunity to network with other HR professionals and our partner associations within the healthcare field!

Membership also gives you discounts on the Annual AHHRA Conference held in May along with access to the members only section of our website with the latest updates in the healthcare industry and HR field. In addition, AHHRA members can attend the AHHRA Educational Sessions at no cost.

There are several tiers of membership to choose from based on your professional experience and current position. Please review the options carefully and select the membership type that best describes your current position. After your application has been submitted, and your membership paid, the AHHRA board will review your application. Upon acceptance, you will be notified of your membership status. If your membership application is not accepted, your dues will be refunded minus a $10 application fee.

Practitioner Member - $100

Practitioner status is granted to practicing health care human resources professionals in a healthcare or not-for-profit organization whose primary focus is the delivery of or the support of that activity.

Join as a Practitioner

Business Member - $200

For individuals who do not meet any of the other categories but are engaged in the profession of human resource management in an organization that serves the HR practitioner by providing a product or service. This will include such providers as temporary and permanent placement agencies, recruitment advertising, relocation, financial planning or other related services. Individuals who serve these firms in an HR practitioner role and meet the requirements for practitioner membership will be classified as Practitioner Members.

Join as a Business Partner

Student Member - $30

Student status is granted to individuals pursuing a course of study in human resources administration, management or hospital administration at an accredited college or university.

Join as a Student

Log In

Connect With Us

First Look at ASHHRA Conference Videos:

AHHRA receives Awards at the ASHHRA National Conference in Pittsburgh, PA September 15-18, 2018

Debbie Hanratty accepted the 2018 award for “Chapter Management” on behalf of AHHRA.  “The Arizona chapter is pleased to have been recognized by the National organization, ASHHRA, for our work as a board serving all our AHHRA members.”  Judie Goe accepted the “Outstanding Chapter Achievement” award for her individual contributions AHHRA.  Debbie and Judie were joined by Gary Pastore, Past-President for ASHHRA and Secretary for AHHRA.